Lät du henne komma närmre

I’m walking beside but I’m falling behind, I don’t have the strength to run anymore
Tried to show you, but it’s not me that you see

This place is someone else and I have to find a way out

We are standing in the street, exchange sentences in the dark
We hardly speak out loud about our future, we never speak out loud about what we have
Your dreams are getting harder to see know, and mine no longer remain

This place is someone else
This place is someone else
I have to find a way out

Leave a Reply

